

EXTRAORDINARY MEETING - LEEDS SCHOOL FORUM

Meeting to be held in on Thursday, 1st February, 2024 at 5.00 pm

MEMBERSHIP

Bradley Taylor, A, Primary Governors - Kirkstall Valley Primary

Kate Burton, E. Academy Reps – Alder Tree Primary

Rebecca White, B. Primary Heads, Sharp Lane Primary

Victoria McWalker, A. Primary Governors, St Margaret's Horsforth C of E

Stratis Koutsoukos, B. Primary Governors, St Nicholas Catholic Primary

Nick Tones, J. Non Schools, Schools JCC

Christopher Thornton, J. Non Schools 16-19 Providers

Simon Prinsep, E. Academy Reps, Abbey Grange CofE

Peter McQuillen Strong, J. Leeds Catholic Diocese

Katherine Sommers, Academy Reps - Dixons

Rachel Colbourn, E. Academy Reps - Bramhope Primary

Dave Kagai, A. Primary Governors - St Nicholas Primary

Sarah Talbot, E. Academy Reps - East Ardsley Primary

John Garvani (LSF), A. Primary Governors - Broadgate Primary School

Louise Quinn, SILC Head, East SILC

Kate Cameron. Primary Heads - Calverley C/E

Peter Harris, B. Primary Heads - Farsley Farfield Primary

Julie Harkness, B. Primary Heads - Carr Manor Community school - Primary Phase

Emma Wraight, B. Primary Heads - Fieldhead Carr Primary

David Webster, C. Secondary Governors - Pudsey Grammar

Delia Martin, D. Secondary Heads - Benton Park

David Gurney, E. Academy Reps - Cockburn School

Rob Dixon, E. Academy Rep, Pudsey Waterloo Primary

John Thorne, E. Academy Reps - St Mary's Academy Menston

Joe Barton, E. Academy Reps - Woodkirk Academy

Russell Trigg, F. Governor East SILC

Dan Cohen (Leeds School Forum), J. Jewish Faith Schools

AGENDA

Item No	Tile	Lead	Time	Purpose
1.	APOLOGIES	Chair	17:00	For information
2.	GROWTH FUND 2024-25 3 - 16	Chair	17:10	For decision